Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app worked for 24 hours. It has stopped working and all I have is a blank screen when I open it. I have reinstalled it several times with no results. My company wants me to use it, but for now it is useless. RoƱ Kelsey Open 0.0 103779718595097622316 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The desktop version is great, but the app needs work. Seems like everytime I look for a conversation it's missing. Chelsie Defillo Open 1.0 101874920205422168501 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Didn't sign up and never.attended webinar.. STOP EMAILING ME.DAILY WITH ACCOUNT STA0TS FOR AN ACCOUNT I DID NOT SUBSCRIBE.TO!!! Barb Foster Open 0.0 102124404714922282376 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 R & D for customer service etiquett. This is an incredible way to gather honest opinions and reshape methods accordingly by begining or continuing to utilize proven techniques by offering validation based on the experiences our clients share in real time. Its a constant flow of third party views to gain momentum when youre presenting an idea with new found confidence about a practice that youve incorporated in your daily routine that has the potential to benefit exeryone if properly duplicated.. Will Eaton Open 0.0 111760955562892607344 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Sonja Barnes Open 0.0 104600892660652170255 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love It Ryan Hahn Open 0.0 106270588763183145351 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Needs a raise Tilwana Colson Open 0.0 112851481462791495893 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thank you. It is very easy to use.I appreciated a lot. Enjoy your snowday ! Tahereh Sedghizadeh Open 0.0 114411400046067928931 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 mostly great, lately it fails to send communication. Lana Blevins Open 0.0 108578549376944833593 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:podium com.ionicframework.ionicapp410897 Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app is not working. Only the desktop version works and not the app. It was working but suddenly just stopped. I tried uninstalling and reinstall but nothing. Very disappointed. Felix Narvaez Open 2.0 109638975041899091856 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.