Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I use this for school, but it lets me log in but doesn't show anything my instructor posts, I have to go to the webpage. Please fix this Brooke K Open 0.0 110818519494035354672 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.presenter Dec 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Imposible to use this app to vote in a poll ????? Comive_ TLC Open 2.0 105342257797948504995 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Dec 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very easy to use! Would be nice to be able to swipe between questions when viewing in the history. Would make reviewing questions much easier! Samah Houmam Open 11.0 117425796504560590747 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Nov 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Information! Joseph Theisen Open 0.0 108318759346351714333 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Oct 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 A but convoluted to use. Eric Petty Open 1.0 100098742893807865854 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.presenter Oct 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Incredibly useless and confusing. I had to download this extra app, and I still can't see the results of my polls. The interface is simply appalling, it's even worst than the desktop version. How can you guys messed up something that was working really well before?? Lorenzo S Open 4.0 102697066159780815936 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Oct 8th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use katie P Open 0.0 111241338695341101867 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Oct 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless...i m nt able enter id Kamaksha Borker Open 0.0 101916278487504636053 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Oct 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolutely useless app. I can't see the menu therefore I have no access to my polls or response. Try email support, but my email "not in the right format"!? The website as well is now terrible. Do I need to download my response to see them? This used to be a very good platform, recently completely worsen Lorenzo S Open 22.0 102697066159780815936 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM
private:polleverywhere com.polleverywhere.mobile Sep 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Could not create a poll.. Only allowed me to join a presentation Wendy Gin Open 1.0 111477715957454620509 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:32PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.