Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I cant get past the background check without staying on that page til its done & takes longer than i care to wait DeShawn Jacobs Open 0.0 118303458201013361676 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Postmates Technology Software & Computer Services
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app for getting the job done, especially when your looking to get hired. Dianisha Vinson Open 0.0 105199475531969655463 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Postmates Technology Software & Computer Services
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I've had like 50 problems driving for these guys. Waiting on hold to deal with them is a whole other issue. I'm so over it Deja Beige Open 0.0 101409804064942532419 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Postmates Technology Software & Computer Services
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 U can't log into your fleet accout to get the money u made its always tweaking saying that my password is incorrect and i know my password is correct its annoying Sir J Open 0.0 111920503665283769333 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Postmates Technology Software & Computer Services
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I feel ripped off most of usuage; gas, time, and energy wasted to get ~$6hr plus wasting my cars integrity 😒 Keegan Alexander Open 0.0 111350335628467814757 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:43PM Postmates Technology Software & Computer Services
private:postmates com.postmates.android.courier Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am working for Fleet, because I can not get the pay out after 3 months later, and I am still not getting pay for the work I did. But they always ask me to work. Why? Work for no pay? Daniel Liang