Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always helpful Tabitha ANNETTE Williams walker Martin Open 0.0 117627493263359519229 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Keeps me posted off up coming deals A Google user Open 0.0 102704527827660620347 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nifty app that saves time and money. Straight forward and to the point. Clear pictures. Items as described. COUPONS ARE A PLUS. Offers delivery options. April Neal Open 0.0 105513767261668110027 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I believe I still have 2 reward id numbers. Cant seem to get a name off my address. Either last owners or they made up this other name!!! Exhausting!!! Yes it has a barcode scanner that doesn't work. Nancy Griffith Open 0.0 108727972984844068561 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Meh Jamie Bassett Open 0.0 108127566559809203728 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.aceordering Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fabulous Time/Step-Saving Tool! Paul Turk Open 0.0 108649800850573932669 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:57PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:57PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your app sucks Romen Bashline Open 0.0 113999436146723672487 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do NOT sign up for ace rewards. they will send tons of flyers to your house and there is no way to stop them. the amount of emails you will receive is staggering. I regret signing up for a lousy $5 that I never used. Save yourself to frustration and don't bother. If you give them any of your information you are stuck for life with their rubbish. J T Open 0.0 107163309805928360293 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worthless! Asks me for my location then continues to show products not available in my store or for shipping to my store. Even worse than your website which won't let me SEARCH. Continues to flip to SALES page. No way to reach Customer Service. IF you can't get your online presence any better than this, you should get out of the business and go strictly to brick and mortar operations. Your Online options are a joke. DIY REVIEWER Open 0.0 117351461913121330373 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_acehardware com.acehardware.rewards Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Rediculous. App keeps trying to assign a new rewards account. Won't link to web account. Lost all my points. And I refuse to call customer support a fifth time. Done with app, done with ace. Ronald Groetsema Open 0.0 118134352146004238728 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.