Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.client.android.jewelosco Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 A+ mikemacgd Open 0.0 107812462338421311667 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.client.android.jewelosco Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app John Kuciemba Open 0.0 115711896044876262992 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.client.android.jewelosco Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to look for items I want. Kenneth Gruner Open 0.0 102369671761211780121 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.client.android.randalls Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy ad flyer. The JUST FOR YOU coupons are also great. I actually look forward every week to add coupons before i go shop Paul Green Open 0.0 112922901902657997986 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Courteous service, they even call your Dr. When prescriptions expire. Irene Haines Open 0.0 108930586591521921321 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:59PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.shop Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love home delivery. Especially now. My neighbors are copy catting and one has already placed his first order. Other neighbors are planning to use Safeway home delivery. It's great and I always get the best produce and meats. Great job!!! Thank you. Patricia Smith Open 0.0 117594149247440227236 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.shop Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very user friendly Holly Turner Open 0.0 100856865576515396865 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.shop Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I love the website and the coupons but the whole point of delivery is way to late. Late PM times, next day to two day waits. There is no point in waiting that long. Hayley Shanta Open 0.0 108615751471244131154 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.shop Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice photos of items, easy search tool, and great service on pick up. Julie Brooks Peacock Open 0.0 113997294372076413013 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_albertsons com.safeway.shop Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Can I use my EBT card for home delivery if yes give me information on how Beverly Cooper Open 0.0 115797256790658478563 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:00PM Albertsons Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.