Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app sucks it's like children designed it it took me like 20 minutes to order food this is seriously one of the worst apps out there Midnight Butter Open 0.0 101138031385076948934 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I dont know why i nedd a sheetz account just to browse the food on the app but i am not making a sheetz account just to browse Brad Haley Open 0.0 117727888576242256888 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Go there all the time Marie Flemister Open 0.0 116336420912134443406 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I earn points quickly for free food and fountain drinks and I save on gasoline Debra Belin Open 0.0 114174612501980169151 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 24/7 Even during the Pandemic.Thats one reason I gave it 5 stars I'd give more if there be more. Ok 10+ Janice Mclamb Open 0.0 116265535179422860332 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 LOVE IT! Gayle Punchios Open 0.0 104149337695241108308 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I LOVE your app and use it a lot. However, is there a way to update it to alert you when your order is ready? It does give the approx. time, but that is not always accurate. When you are in a hurry you want to grab and go with your order as soon as it is ready. John Stone Open 0.0 102374228852031999651 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use and very help, don't need wait for my order just order here, go to a nearly store and pick up my order On the Rock Christian metal band Open 0.0 107763005294036551708 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 GREAT APP randolph Boswell Open 0.0 107005200371652754193 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_sheetz com.ust.sheetzretapp Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 There fast service making my frozen mocha kimberly Kroskie Open 0.0 104585972918636650710 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:37PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.