Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app seems great... In theory. Every single time I go to use it, nothing works as it should. Also, they give you in app rewards that cannot be used IN APP. If you choose to use a reward, they make you go in to use it at the register instead of making it like a coupon that comes off your total so you can still just pay IN APP. Sarah Pope Open 0.0 108963193296798075609 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Always freezing, won't open or takes minutes to open. App is useless most of the time. Ryan Treanor Open 0.0 106622851374197884728 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App sucks keeps having errors Ernest Opdyke Open 0.0 107578621339604272190 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Simply a garbage app 7/11 coffee sucks but wawa app really sucks the BIG 🍆 PETER CLEMENTE Open 0.0 115938690585060871049 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Keep logging out and don't like store wifi Martin Owsiany Open 0.0 103381794414777546955 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Unable to load my rewards card from my debit card, is that not allowed? yousef dash Open 1.0 112983182296746024241 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Doesn't track transactions properly and uses the wrong rewards even though you're on one particular reward Kimberly Downes Open 0.0 109521495589323166589 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Used to be good. Now it asks me to log in every time I use the app and fingerprint doesn't work. Using it on Pixel 3. supersportjavi Open 0.0 105651015440286737912 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your new update wont let me use my fav coffee orders or it tells me that taxes cant be added so my order wont go thru. Nick Dean Open 0.0 113695118766294175992 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_wawa com.wawa.android.appv2 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App always signs you out for no reason, then gives you a hard time signing back in. Rewards are almost useless too. They need more rewards instead of free coffee. I don't drink coffee. Jimmy Open 2.0 100969372198715770264 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:54PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.