Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:raise com.raise.slide Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I signed up, added a card, and my account was locked when I tried to make my 1st transaction. Left a review, which led to an email and contacting support. After 45 mins of being on hold, I was informed that the issue was a last name mismatch. Support claimed the issue was fixed after adding my last name to my account. Added another debit card and after trying to make a purchase, guess what? My account was locked again in the middle of trying to make my transaction. Not worth it! Tha Thankful1 Open 33.0 107324469732775686420 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I usually like raise & recommend egift cards as Ive never had issues with them & they typically arrive right away. However, after 2 physical cards that havent arrived, customer service has been terrible. There is no response. Tracking numbers show no activity, no answers to emails, chat feature doesn't work, phone numbers dont work. I won't be buying again until its resolved. I have over $300 tied up in cards. Reviews on app dont inspire faith. M D Open 0.0 102149940811146569101 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Barely has any deals and spams me with notifications lying about deals it doesn't have. Edit: I'm not talking about email I'm talking about push notifications on my phone. It floods me every day with "WOW 15% OFF FOR PRESIDENTS DAY" or similar and then I open the app and, surprise! It's a scam. There's no 15% off. vorcazm Open 0.0 110691159386310669252 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy Laurence Pederson Open 0.0 104640177117663339801 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This WAS great to save $4 on $50 Uber cards UNTIL they sold me an invalid one and has been days with no response or refund. Wizzley Raccoon Open 0.0 117232965071199610389 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Overall, it is a really good app. It allows you to follow Favorites, track your purchases and also maintain tracking of cards not purchased on Raise. It does have one flaw in that all cards for sale on their website aren't necessarily for sale on the app. J. R. Jehl Open 1.0 102631039714297797596 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.slide Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Account locked same as everyone else. Went to buy 2 ace hardware gift cards, preloaded the balance and when I went to buy the second it locked my account. When I went to call them as instructed, you get a message we are not open now, press one to leave a message. At 9:30 am EST??? William Astarita Open 1.0 103469869099061695535 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App requires cell phone - can't be used on non-cellular devices, like a wifi tablet. Only allows a single 2-factor authentication method - a cell phone based text message. No other 2- factor methods are available, like an automated call that provides the token. Most places that use 2-factor authentication provide alternate methods for those that only have a home phone or don't want to receive texts. D M Open 1.0 115058122818634401379 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.slide Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just trying to set it up and tring to put money on it it locked me out and have to call customer service and have been on hold a long time almost not worth the trouble Kenneth Ross Open 0.0 114402706142887136088 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:raise com.raise.andraise Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Tried it got scammed. Bought 100 dollar gift card it only had $46 balance. Called them, they do not accept phone calls. Emailed them, no response. Live chat as they say is available on the site? Fake, prompts you back to email support. Stay away m5f3d77 Open 1.0 103897402744832192442 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:47PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.