Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Muito bom! Ondina Palmeira Open 0.0 113395049119039547996 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 GOOD SERVICE Danny Subia herrera Open 0.0 104173177016499967116 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 No hay mucha cobertura Franco Carbajal Open 12.0 111330920163840163527 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Não consigo nem fazer o login, "Please check your internet connection". Eduardo Saporski Open 0.0 116585381888293052236 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fabulous Aguilar Arias Karla Vanessa Open 0.0 117279593528987719551 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Better than Uber eats except that drivers have had trouble with my address Javier Garcia Open 0.0 102168427918663331987 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I don't use very often, but when I do it, it works ok . Estefani Macias Open 0.0 107205112163551808808 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 No sirve, falla demasiado gabriel yáñez Open 0.0 107493254255834333341 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 These people are thieves, scam artists, charged me $1usd to "verify" my Credit card, my account was never verified and i was never allowed to make a purchase with my card but i was charged the 1usd and it was never returned, robbed me of a dollar, what a bunch of thieves! Victor Flores Open 0.0 111821743386834168831 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM
private:rappi com.grability.rappi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cant place a single order. I have verified 3 cards but all orders get cancelled: "please use another card" but you had no problem taking money from the same card for Rappi Premium Ivo Ideon Open 0.0 117775972476596054147 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.