RE

Rebag

- PRIVATE:REBAG
Last Updated 2021-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Watch out...FAKE bag!!!!! They claim that their inspection is trust worthy I have purchased a brand name tote bag that's supposedly an authentic item it looked and it's discription sounded legit so I bought it for my family member who has been wanting gucci bag like my purse . It arrived opened the box it was slight different color and design than it was stated on the web But the worst part is that this item was a total FAKE!! What a joke !! Do not support this app. Smh. tomoko kiwaki Open 3.0 101261438117161125291 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Jan 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I ordered a Gucci boho bag and I understand that the items sold on this app are pre-loved. My bag arrived wayyyy more worn than advertised. Scuffs and small tears were everywhere on the exterior of the bag. On the interior, gross! Crumbs and pet hair were all over the inside of the bag. So gross. I called to notify customer service but they didn't care. Beware if you shop on this app. Lupita A Open 3.0 113823394102922699180 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Sep 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work! Ann Laster Open 0.0 105269011901809020931 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg May 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is terrible, it is always loading or showing no results. I can never actually find anything I looking to buy because it's always loading and yes my version is up to date. Mara Jade Open 10.0 114279663132523990297 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg May 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why do you leave your sold bags on site. Everything I looked for said SOLD! Dissatisfied & disappointed in site availability. Dina P Open 12.0 117877491702935386614 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Jan 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very disappointing to realize coupon is contingent upon amount you spend! Angela Grella Open 8.0 107171267495214810843 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Jan 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app. I have been looking everywhere for something like this because I have some nice handbag can maybe get rid of and I needed expert's opinions. Judy Carrier Open 16.0 115664905581076637480 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Nov 17th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use, thank you! Maria Gallina Open 2.0 104265896798807791403 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Nov 11th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Holly Szambel Open 0.0 110583550698467227708 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM
private:rebag com.rebagg.rebagg Oct 11th, 2019 12:00AM Open 2.0 I understand they have their policies and rights to offer you a price for a bag you want to sell them but honestly do not try to get rich over someone else's I tried to sell them a BRAND NEW NEVER USED Prada bag valued in almost $3,000 and they offered me $600 and later they will sell it for more than three times thr price. If they offered me only $600 for a brand new bag I don't want to know how much they would had offered me for a used one. Tammy Guevara Open 17.0 114564166382399390336 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:56PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.