Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible Stopped showing any results John Sullivan Open 0.0 115834777279628848923 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Doesn't tell ypu why it can't provide more restaurant selection. Turns out was party size..can't book group of 9 ..only one choice terry bassett Open 0.0 103684200412476034323 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work Daniel Petty Open 0.0 118129199964682083245 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App and website is terrible. Trying to log in? Makes you put your phone number in, sends you a code to confirm then tells you that you already have an account. william little Open 3.0 114507606905870771316 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Taken me two days threempassword changes and still cannot cancel a booking. restaurant phone off and only way to cancel is through this crazy site chrstine juillet Open 0.0 117721040818675975158 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is terrible especially since OpenTable does the same thing so we know it can work. Why any business uses this i don't know Christopher Smith Open 0.0 116576682454141589189 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Really bad...horrible UI Victor Chen Open 0.0 101952333332676323065 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 jesus trying to reset my password always such a debacle and can't believe I get locked out for 24hrs after successfully resetting. Its just a booking app why do i need an account in the first place. Jacob Detwiler Open 4.0 108429943103872289486 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Suddenly refuses to work with location services off and won't let me make reservations without giving Resy my credit card info! Zerro Defex Open 1.0 106652107951922033338 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:resy com.resy.android Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Asking for my credit card to make a reservation, no thanks. Disappointed that some of my favorite restaurants use this app. Guess it's time to find some new favs. Brian Donor Open 0.0 115613697374457636357 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.