Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 🤗👍 Vivek Verma Open 0.0 115027528660918387960 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:00PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not installed stop at 84% Adnan Abbas Open 0.0 109796210950075325436 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:30PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:30PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Loved the old version better Destiny Moremi Open 0.0 117847351714696753900 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:39PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I love retrica but now I can't use it because they're asking me for charge too bad I can't enter anymore and I tried to uninstalled but still not working Chadia Al Rahi Open 0.0 118324832801724301414 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I just downloaded the app, and you are immediately asked to upgrade to Premium. I opted for the 7 day free trial to give it a try, and quickly realized that if you want to upload photos from an album, you are taken to camera roll with no option to browse your folders. I have almost 20.000 photos, most of which are organized in folders. Without the option to quickly find the photo I am looking for, the app was useless. Canceled the subscription and will uninstall the app. Iris Open 6.0 102250645761159614063 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Its just waste of everything All filter are same. Just with a touch of different lights and nothing pretty one Open 0.0 117935884014137534593 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why do you show ads after evry clicks,its disgusting. Harsh Raj Open 34.0 102919638083306203615 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Did not work Ozu Supreme Open 0.0 110902529338451251498 Open Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM Feb 18th, 2021 05:59PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 ar momwons natali tyebucava Open 0.0 100238237679605397642 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:27PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:27PM
private:retrica com.venticake.retrica Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lots of pop ups and adds. I had an add pop up when I was viewing terms of service. The app use to be awesome but now I find it hard to navigate. Scott Belcastro Open 1.0 106628365870679566881 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:00PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:00PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.