Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:revolut com.revolut.business Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Professional. Secure, easy. Jin sama Open 0.0 111825804343538739349 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.business Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Perfect Heshmat Abdolvahab Open 0.0 109325859752861022687 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.revolut Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Poor customer service. Matthew Rosenberg Open 0.0 113103659123823284598 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.junior Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I like this app but you are only able to have up to €40 a month , but i like the layout etc. anna canavan Open 0.0 100385848459958243646 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.junior Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 7 days since an error with online payments occurred and it still hasn't been resolved, so no online payments can be made. Customer service on Twitter keep ignoring the issue and you get no help from the chat within the app either. Absolutely ridiculous that the issue can't be resolved. Please sort this out and at least let your customers know what is going on in the meantime! KK FARRELL Open 0.0 100015092506122469886 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.junior Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Works but could be improved also it wont let me accept online payments on certain things. Dylan C-h Open 0.0 112826725810655989898 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.junior Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can not verify payments, it appears for a split second and then it disappears Pedro Cordeiro Open 2.0 110961037171219415342 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.junior Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Can't verify online payments. Should be fixed immediately. Zsófia Tóth Open 2.0 116538609894607559894 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.business Nov 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 After one day the passcode was no longer recognised (it had not been changed). Re-setting the passcode via email did not work, nor did logging in via email. Now completely locked out and going round in circles. There is no telephone support or access to in-app chat help (locked). So what am meant to do? Update: I managed to get to chat help via the website. I was told to reinstall to fix the problem - which worked. Upgraded to 2 stars and we'll see how it goes... App seems to be a weak link.. Power pug Open 0.0 105730487012416268087 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut com.revolut.business Nov 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Frozen our business account with no warning and we have a considerable balance that we cant access to run our business. Avoide this 'bank'. Customer support has been absolutely awful, cant get speaking to a real preson for ages & when I did they just copy and paste the same response over and over again Eamonn McNicholl Open 0.0 107121677129879686803 Open Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 09:51PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.