Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Its a highly strategic game of chance and premade decision making. Good for anyone intellectually sound. HPRIME33 Open 0.0 118362603784015721006 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unplayable on tab s7.... fix! Paulus Inkeroinen Open 0.0 114678905004379602306 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very good Sai Sudhir Open 0.0 111950563585872903164 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Game runs beautifully on my 8T+, lots of fun and a great game, especially for being free to play. Haven't had any issues on my phone with performance/ausio/visual. Lots of characters and frequently updated. I do wish they could balance things a bit better, definitely still have to play what's good more often than what's fun(if playing ranked). However I toss that to the wind and play whatever tf I want in normals. A great game. toss care to the wind. play for the battles not the win. SilvyrWolf Open 0.0 107196866812222720553 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Rammus-Ok Tom Ness Open 0.0 108948125928713447516 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is one of the best games besides League of Legends that riot has made. I love how it makes me think and strategize. KIKI_Studies Open 0.0 100907116033585311491 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The audio cuts in and out, faulty inputs and selections not going through unable to select items to look at what they turn into. And I have been unable to level up my character. Because of button presses not going through. I've literally lost three games in a row because of faulty inputs. This mobile version is terrible, play on PC. Dustin MacDougall Open 0.0 110930218448449815160 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The game itself is fine. Just having issues displaying the items and combinations when I press on them. They don't stay up and disappear before I can read anything. Brian Harrison Open 0.0 104571158663742079436 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Game😍 Kitchen K Open 0.0 112163263346532938004 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM
private:riotgames com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Anyone bitching/complaing about the game probably sucks and needs to uninstall. Go play checkers. Game is great Collin Earnhardt Open 0.0 108003161160386273514 Open Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM Feb 18th, 2021 06:56PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.