Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Romeo's Pizza reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Feb 13th, 2024 10:40PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA General Manager Mansfield, OH Horrible place to work!!!!! The job wasn’t bad at all I enjoyed working there but the owners are horrible people they treat their employees poorly. Being a former general manager I had to have open heart surgery they promised i would still have my job after my recovery time when I was cleared medically to go back to work they told me they didn’t have a job for me anymore. I don’t recommend this job to anyone. They also don’t care if you get any time with you’re family Fun work place at times No breaks, no family time, no benefits, bad management/owners, rude owners 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Feb 16th, 2024 11:50PM Feb 16th, 2024 11:50PM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Jan 31st, 2024 06:16AM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Manager Wheat Ridge, CO Fun place to work, horrible marketing It was a great place to work. The people were great, management was great, and our main management were good people. The problem was horrible marketing that inevitably closed down the store 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 31st, 2024 11:49PM Jan 31st, 2024 11:49PM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Jan 29th, 2024 04:37AM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Driver Beavercreek, OH Young kids run the place a couple are cool Hardly any runs alot of complaints under paid would not recommend to work there young managers big egos nit pick on things plus side easy work drive there vehicle 0.0 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 29th, 2024 11:53PM Jan 29th, 2024 11:53PM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Jan 25th, 2024 06:56AM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Manager Fresno, CA Okay workplace Easy fast paced workplace. Hours are okay. Hardest part of the job is dealing with rude customers. Sometimes managers give little hours or too many. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 25th, 2024 11:52PM Jan 25th, 2024 11:52PM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Jan 2nd, 2024 01:29PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Delivery Driver North Olmsted, OH Fun environment It was a nice place, relatively steady work but management was so hot and cold. Made it uncomfortable and awkward. Duties are standard dishes fryer and delivery. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 2nd, 2024 11:48PM Jan 2nd, 2024 11:48PM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Oct 23rd, 2023 09:01PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Pizza Cook California Nice Sweet. Love it it’s amazing we do amazing work and really love to help others. Wow so great. It’s amazingly fun. Great entertainment too would suggest to anyone 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Oct 24th, 2023 12:47AM Oct 24th, 2023 12:47AM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Oct 3rd, 2023 01:34PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Shift Manager East Liverpool, OH Productive and great workplace learned a lot even tho it was my 2nd pizza shop What is the best part of working at the company? It was a great place for me. It was like a work family out side of family What is the most stressful part about working at the company? It was only stressful for a little bit but had no problems What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Friendly environment for the most part What is a typical day like for you at the company? Usually slow then it gets busy but it also had its days 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Oct 5th, 2023 12:48AM Oct 5th, 2023 12:48AM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Oct 3rd, 2023 01:44AM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Store Manager Beavercreek, OH Fun Good Pizza, fun people. I really enjoyed this job and had fun doing it while this location was open. The franchise closed and we lost this location. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Oct 4th, 2023 12:49AM Oct 4th, 2023 12:49AM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Sep 25th, 2023 08:35PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA Manager Galion, OH Best place ever Great place to work for. By far my favorite job of all time. Manager is fantastic, the people who worked there were great. Definitely had good vibes there. 10/10 recommend 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Sep 27th, 2023 12:49AM Sep 27th, 2023 12:49AM Romeo's Pizza
private:romeospizza https://www.indeed.com/cmp/romeo's-pizza/reviews Sep 22nd, 2023 02:30PM Open Open Open ROMEO'S PIZZA General Manager Berea, OH Over worked, underpaid and under appreciated. If you like being over worked and under paid for the duties required then this is the job for you!! They expect you to make the store like it's your own. Meanwhile the owners get new cars and go on vacations. They are always understaffed simply because they are living in 2010. The procedures and pay are so outdated as well as their stores. It's a job No family time, understaffed, pay rate is not competitive 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 3.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Sep 23rd, 2023 12:45AM Sep 23rd, 2023 12:45AM Romeo's Pizza

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.