Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fantastic app. Does all that one would expect. Marvin Dick Open 0.0 106415278049738160903 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Scrid service is great and app easy to use but is getting slower. Takes ages to load my saved list or load lists. Seems to be getting worse. LP19 *** Open 0.0 100115086602354793589 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent Ren Lee Open 0.0 112329134019970481577 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app itself is fine but i feel like it dropped selection dramatically over night. I was listening to an audiobook series and saved a bunch of nonrelated ones in my list only for my list to be empty and the series to have disappeared. I was 9 books deep with 7 that were supposed to be available 2/22, now all of them are gone. Very weird Mary Gill Open 0.0 109609511278060239913 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The best milkah nyambura Open 0.0 100587461694164810528 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love their audio books... But you can't listen and read the same book at the same time... at least I don't know how to do that if it was available. And there are titles I have searched for and cannot find. Henry Nwosu Open 0.0 104244474702863086899 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 No matter what chapter of an audiobook I'm on, whenever I start listening to it again it brings me back to the introduction so I have to send 10-15 minutes every time trying to find my place. Tijana Tosic Open 0.0 112350367989572606274 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It's a great service, unless you read/listen to more than two books a month. After that every book you have saved will become unavailable until the next billing. Sometimes this will happen right in the middle of your book which is pretty frustrating. I like to listen to the audiobook while I read so this became an issue very quickly. Zach Snyder Open 0.0 106341338886636441417 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent reading platform. Easy to find books and compatible materials. Worth the cost. Dometrice J. Sellers Open 0.0 103188044482036187506 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media
private:scribd com.scribd.app.reader0 Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Highly recommend. Selection is great and I love the audio book offerings. I also enjoy being able to choose books to read. I love Scribd! Sandra Odell Open 1.0 109560144639548055081 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:17PM Scribd Consumer Services Media

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.