Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:seranking com.seranking Jan 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I'm pretty impressed. It does what you want on mobile really well, for example quickly checking something like rankings, or if you aren't near your computer and a keyword pops in your head you can check it and add to one of your projects. Best feature. Would like to switch between projects on the main screen, but that's my only negative Rob Butler Open 0.0 115064377288016141785 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Nov 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Having 5 search engines with the name "Google USA" in ranking tracker is beyond useless. Let me rename them how I want. Aleksandr Vasilenko Open 0.0 105929225533560701861 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Jun 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless. Doesn't even open to a login screen. Ian Campbell Open 0.0 105618395287686181172 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking May 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Edit: After some meddling with the app, it's now somewhat useful, but I still don't get why can't I rotate to fully view all of my keywords. It still feels claustrophobic: rankings page looks half baked, can't even see my keywords fully, and it cannot rotate (I have 1080p screen). What's with the warnings? Is this a warning checker or SE rankings checker? Desktop app is pretty good. This one is hardly a report app with a call to action in first plan. Leaves a lot to be desired. Please improve rankings page and make this app at least somewhat useful. Aleksandar Micic Open 3.0 104009986448861535593 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking May 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I figured out... Just don't login or signup with Facebook or Google. Use your email and you are good to go. Despite of reading other reviews, I decided to give it a try and guess what? The users are absolutely right. The app doesn't even let me log in. You guys seriously need to fix this. gaurav singh Open 1.0 100996838146300537139 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Apr 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very rarely you find a good rank tracker mobile apps that packs so many functions and features. I was surprised with the beautiful UI design and the functionality give. I wish though the rank tracker can include tag and folder info as well. Eric Ang Open 2.0 101869401797106512992 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Mar 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Se Ranking Pro, fire your app developer now. This app should've never been approved until it was without very basic bugs like accepting my correct login credentials. I expected higher expectations of you since your online platform is incredibly good. However, your app suck old muddy dirt. 👎🏿 frank lusk Open 1.0 115217875967523497914 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Sep 27th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 Pathetic. Wasted my time. With every email id it says the id is already registered. Seriously pathetic. I should have paid attention to other 1 star ratings. Anonymous Open 1.0 101131179694074976335 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Sep 27th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 We have been using SE Ranking in our digital marketing agency for over a year now. SE Ranking is highly recommended for SEO results. Anton Dippenaar Open 3.0 105561715044752472950 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM
private:seranking com.seranking Sep 12th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 needs payment, it must be free for atleast 30 days TARIQUE MEMON Open 1.0 103582731627126818898 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:29PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.