Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Great Awesome Matthew Ritchie Open 0.0 117892457493660865707 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love the app and its flexibility Muhammad Fahad Open 0.0 101189019724807658759 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is a joke. I have emailed i have chated. Still the payout is delayed again. Said i would have it on feb 15. I have confirmation of this and yet the funds have not come through. Customer service is a joke. No number to call. All you can do is click for someone to call you, open a chat or email. Still nothing happens. I would not reccomend this app to anyone. Yesterday they said the 17 and now it says the 18th. Im pissed i need my money. Ive got deadlines to meet. Connie Grubbs Open 0.0 109301157740338119689 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:57AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:57AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app perfect for selling Lee Henderson Open 0.0 117910250726257835418 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App logs you out often and doesn't remember your logins, so if you use different logins across platforms for security you're screwed. Payouts can take up to 5 days on weekends, even though you've never had a SINGLE refund request. Dreaming of happiness XD Open 7.0 100449474197409591043 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 it's a little expensive to use but it gets the job done. Having to wait for up to 5 days for my money to deposit can be a pain. But as I said, it works. Robert Johnson Open 0.0 107146618946170049611 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Perfect solution! Vladimir Bunic Open 0.0 117584499706133091517 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I've been using Stripe for a couple years. I don't understand all the comments about them "holding" your money. For any new account, there is a holding period, but after that, it's a day or 2 to get paid. I'd give them 5 stars if the had some sort of app to process in person payments like Square. I'd rather use one processor. Marc Lee Open 1.0 101968045779556689342 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:57AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:57AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Signed up for Stripe to get paid for the Shovler App and Stripe is refunding payments and restricting my account for no reason! NEVER USE STRIPE! Sammy Wells Open 0.0 101609402324247559171 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:stripe com.stripe.android.dashboard Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They will rob you do not use Robert Young Open 0.0 118358752302380798569 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 19th, 2021 01:58AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.