Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Almost working everytime Pablo A Torres Mutis Open 0.0 103110688539019163232 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Jan 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 For some reason I don't get notifications when the client text Es L Open 3.0 107340821729417746488 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Dec 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App freezes up after I check in? jackie scott Open 0.0 101862451197536078686 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Oct 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Always makes phone stop working. I would get rid of if I could. April Erickson Open 1.0 118298468455788770863 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Sep 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hard to get app Sidney M. Wright II Open 0.0 103625408546705893872 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Sep 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cant see my time sheet at all if they can fix it i will give 5 stars. I have and Android phone and i think needs to be fixed where u can see your hours to thats the only two things i dont like they get fixeds ill give 5 stars until then only one BAMBAM Bambam Open 1.0 101108046539116776853 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Sep 5th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Soo easy to use. Samantha Z Open 0.0 101430658585862739927 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Jul 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work on my Droid device. I tried 4 different internet connections and it kept saying I had no internet connection. So, how am I supposed to login at work?? Anne Lee Open 1.0 111743976068446067772 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Jun 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 I just use it for work. Anthony Robinson I Open 0.0 110375086396386090062 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM
private:sweptworks com.ionicframework.csmobile158773 Jun 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 App keeps crashing when I try to open it and I need it for work! Renee I Open 0.0 112513580571754858158 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:11AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.