Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 be nice when trying to sign up, not to have a phone number for people that don't want to give it out A G Open 0.0 115459925132833448878 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I have not gotten very many referrals in my area at all.p I prefer to get referrals on my laptop it's easier to type and read and much clearer thank you please send me more referrals around my area 27615. Thanks again Holly Zendels Open 0.0 100682698691330525377 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It's the same as Home adviser they charge your payment method for every lead they send you and everyone else regardless if you get the bid. They send you 1 hour jobs from 60 miles away that is'nt worth the expenses. Not a good app don't use it. Jesus Salazar Open 0.0 112502581388449269765 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lead prices have gotten ridiculous. $35 on average for a small 2 hour job that charges $100. Deleting the app due to this. 6 months experience on 100+ jobs K K Open 0.0 104643247552025416242 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good👍 Reyes Waterfalls Open 0.0 117705737942424337113 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Please return my money so i can continue using thumbtack and we will be good tgere was over 2000 taken from my account from july to aug Heather Nicole GREATHOUSE Open 0.0 108518567155637674574 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:48AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Lead prices have increased dramatically. I get charged, the Customer doesn't read the email and a Refund is posted somewhere! I never see those credits. At first they were great, but now, they have become greedy and I am not even looking at the leads. They charge $55.00 to paint a room, which, there are painters doing those rooms for $250, and they include the materials. I don't believe I will stick around much longer. They will become ANGIE'S LIST HANDYMEN HOME ADVISOR ( all the same company) Elizabeth Gutierrez Open 0.0 114560205522228198253 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.pro Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good app.. leads are expensive but if you a lucky and the right people are texting you then you can make good money. Coragau Vasile Open 0.0 108133683765387753442 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:49AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.consumer Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good quotes and professional services. Jenelle Williams Open 0.0 109136941548510491162 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:50AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:50AM
private:thumbtack com.thumbtack.consumer Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I used this app for pest control and I like my results.this is a easy convience. Jessica Mower Open 0.0 107607922719250265713 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:50AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:50AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.