Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Track Time Doctor reviews on Glassdoor to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Rating: Diversity & Inclusion Company Id Company URL Advice to Management Not Helpful Count Employer Responses Employer Status Is featured? Is current job? Job Ending Year Length of Employment Company Website Company Industry Id Company Sector Id Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 12th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor People Leader Great Employee Experience Biggest benefit is working 100% fully remote. Diverse, cool and fun colleagues to work with. Supportive management. Over-all positive company outlook. Not much cons, there is definitely room for improvement over-all. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 1321033 Open Kudos to management for being very supportive all through out. 0.0 [] CONTRACT No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 14th, 2024 07:12AM Feb 14th, 2024 07:12AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 9th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Customer Success 100% WFH, Great Culture, Opportunity to Grow and Contribute to Company Growth - 100% remote - very clear communication on company strategy & vision - well-established structure for running a remote organization - cross-departmental communication could be improved 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 1321033 Open Continue to grow and promote from within as much as possible, and continue to offer coaching and training opportunities to grow and develop our current talent. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Tech Support Specialist Lagos Great Environment to excel Of course, it allows remote working, we are fully a remote company. Everyone is given the room to grow and your inputs are considered. Work-life balance is great. The staff are paid well enough to care for their needs. As this is a remote job, one may tend to be indoors for long hours - this can be solved by creating time to go out and balance it all. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1321033 Open Nil 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Technical Support Engineer Lagos Time Doctor has a very good working culture. Opportunity to learn and achieve. Opportunity to understand how a SAAS company operates Opportunity to work fully remote Opportunity to know how to manage your time and being efficient It is a Dynamic Environment 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 1321033 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 9th, 2024 09:43PM Feb 9th, 2024 09:43PM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Senior Backend Engineer Time Doctor - Review I am happy and I like the remote work environment of time doctor, it offers flexibility, autonomy, and improved work-life balance. Nothing much to say, all good on my end. 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1321033 Open 0.0 [] CONTRACT No Yes 1.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Senior Frontend Engineer Best place to work I really liked the work life balance it provides through work from home and the flexibility of time. No cons as such that I can mention 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 1321033 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Team Lead Team Lead Remote working experience is great here. We have no meeting weeks It's still early stage of engineering and still have many internal challenges 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 1321033 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Client Success Manager BEST REMOTE COMPANY EVER!!! 1. Remote 2. No Micro Management 3. They provide time monitoring solution that their users do use but nobody really asks too much about it which is amazing. 4. Career Growth Opportunities 5. Transparency in company goals and roadmap. Trust me, There is none. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 1321033 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 8th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Head of Support True to the Companies Core Values I love how I visibly witness the company's core values in everyone I closely work with. I appreciate how the company encourages its employees to try new things and innovate, even from the simplest of things up to the more complex ones. To contribute and share ideas that you can actually see being considered. This greatly empowers the workforce positively which makes it a great place to work. Since it is 100% remote work, I find it challenging to facilitate team engagement activities and ensure 100% engagement from everyone during the event. 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1321033 Open I personally love the strategy of keeping everyone informed as to where the company is heading, so everyone can move towards the same direction. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Feb 11th, 2024 05:41AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services
private:timedoctor https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1321033 Feb 7th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Time Doctor Senior Frontend Developer Lagos A Rewarding Experience Shaping the Future of Productivity Working for TimeDoctor.com has been an extremely fulfilling experience. As a software engineer here, I've been exposed to a culture of innovation, collaboration, and forward thinking that is difficult to find elsewhere. I greatly respect the company's approach to using technology to increase efficiency not only for our clients but also internally. The leadership team is genuinely helpful, enabling open communication and creating an environment in which all views are recognized and considered. This has helped me advance professionally, improving my skills in a variety of areas such as coding, problem solving, and teamwork. One of the most notable parts of working with TimeDoctor.com is the emphasis on work-life balance. The organization values personal time, which is shown in their flexible scheduling and remote work rules. This approach has greatly contributed to a healthy and productive work environment in which I am sincerely inspired to do my best. As with any company that is growing quickly, there are times when scaling and allocating resources are hard. But the management team is taking action to deal with these problems; they are always asking for feedback and making changes to streamline processes and make them more efficient. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 1321033 Open Keep prioritizing the development and happiness of your employees. We really appreciate how you create such a welcoming and supportive work environment. It's clear that your efforts play a big role in the company's success and keeping employees happy. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 9th, 2024 05:14AM Feb 9th, 2024 05:14AM Time Doctor Industrials Support Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.