Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Transactions have html tags still in them and when I click learn more it just takes me to an error page instead of loading anything related to investing Zaiem Vydyarakath Open 0.0 112304351459509305208 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Is this app supposed to display activities and offers also outside the US? At the moment nothing is available making it quite pointless. Can't attach a PDF as proof of purchase. The most common file format for these things is not supported. An example of app that is a hype and no substance. Francesco M Open 0.0 111561072613532197769 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What a joke. I CANNOT EVEN OPEN THE APP ON MY PHONE WITHOUT IT CRASHING. And companies rely on you for reimbursement services? Pathetic. B. Ann Open 0.0 114657419793010474799 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes every time I click on the wallet tab. This is what happens when you have inadequate QA. Jon Lieblich Open 0.0 112016088000730587214 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work on my android phone Fang Fang Open 0.0 106975101655637502925 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Dec 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 button, input not work bing Open 0.0 110443330262296732827 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Nov 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 9 months (at least) since the select category bug was reported, and it is still not fixed. Outisde the U.S. we don't have an option to purchase directly from twic, so this app is useless to us. The developer clearly couldn't care less about users who aren't interested in making purchases through twic. Ben Paradise Open 0.0 116935423099509225017 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Nov 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to file a claim using app. It will not allow me to select a category or the wallet to be reimbursed from. Brad Goff Open 3.0 110344122314117948391 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Feb 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I'm not able to add a new reimbursement - the dropdown for selecting category and wallet does not open/work. Web version is also not loading, throwing an error instead. Inez Korczynski Open 1.0 104299939517269680033 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM
private:twicai ai.twic.twicapp Oct 18th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 The worst app I've ever used. It made me five it one star...but I didn't want to. Jari Robberson Open 0.0 106628346131002087873 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:21AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.