Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.friendsui Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Edit: Seems to be fixed as of Feb 18 Latest update is extremely buggy, can't send messages 9/10 times as it crashes. Image preview for sending crashes the app too. Greg Mann Open 6.0 106923787493288642119 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:50AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:50AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best game lunch ever😍 Touba Mohammadzade Open 0.0 104546273808097759375 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app works, but Steam sells broken games. I was so excited to find some old favorites on there. Imagine my surprise when they not only didn't run, but caused half my USB devices to turn off, then crashed my computer. I got a refund fast enough. Lol. Of course I did. They know what they are selling. I am so thoroughly disappointed. OldeOne deS Open 0.0 107101337458709943926 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great on so many levels! ToastySam Open 0.0 102112079071414436299 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 With 10$ i got a bunch of cool games! Tysm guys i recomand it AngeloPlaysThis Open 0.0 106226577208358912777 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 bad Armando R Suarez Open 0.0 100481016655655816938 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Please add google play payment methods as well so we can add funds using phone into steam. Have bank account is not possible for everyone. swattt rcf Open 0.0 102183235356325816000 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I give this a 0 star because I couldn't even login or sign in because it wouldn't let me even get in this app is so stupid that I posted it on fade book snapchat and even tiktok and I cant put 0 star because it wouldn't let me so I give it a 0 this is hopeless dum app Hayden Rios Open 0.0 117629053000119367954 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:38AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I don't know how to make an account Caylus 2.0 Open 0.0 118092138567901854138 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:48AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:valve com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good app Jor ell Open 0.0 112903061857949290941 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:49AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.