Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App keeps crashing when I try to open it. As a teacher, the app is useful when contacting your students. It would be nice to have a Teachers version of this app, like Palfish, so that the teacher discussions and updates can also be reviewed. There's no way for translate students text to English when they type in their mother tongue. Decks only work with the default computer voice. Stephie Rad Open 15.0 109698891896539544917 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Have to pay to chat to teachers Ash B Open 0.0 107739096584697155663 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Jan 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My Sucking App Angel Faith Open 0.0 105536912872170847010 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Dec 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am sad to say that my experience with the support team isn't that good especially lately. I would love to talk to someone who can solve my problem and not provide me with links that seems to be useless for me . Thanks Ismail Slitine Alaoui Open 4.0 102625093563538003096 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Good app ALEXIS SAN Open 0.0 105764642715163694298 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Dec 6th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Most of the features in the app don't work clicking on the "submit" button for messaging teachers and "rate" don't work. There a lot of UI/UX problem one is that I cannot view the price. Des the bare minimum but it is not competing with a competitor app in regards to the option to have 30 minutes, 45 minutes and 1 hour sessions. Search filters are not saved and teacher who are inactive (have no schedule at still show up in my search). I can't favourite teachers which is a bit annoying. Ro I Open 13.0 103436016339676100150 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Nov 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Would not try to use this app again. Gerald Brooks Open 0.0 118043126833936083967 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Oct 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes every time I open it. Nathaniel Wilson Open 0.0 109229815869209856835 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Sep 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes every single time when opened. K. Morawski Open 0.0 105906892462556543804 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling com.verbling.verbling Sep 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Pretty bad really. Much of the functionality I try to use use is either missing or is simply inaccurate. michael lovett Open 0.0 116884495851850244578 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:55AM Verbling Consumer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.