Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Verbling reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Dec 22nd, 2023 03:41PM Open Open Open Verbling Tutor Remote Good place to work Verbling provides a dynamic platform for my freelance teaching career. User-friendly interface, diverse students, and prompt support enhance my experience. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 2.0 3.0 5.0 Dec 25th, 2023 11:49PM Dec 25th, 2023 11:49PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Aug 14th, 2023 11:12AM Open Open Open Verbling Teacher Home Based Fun but limited The platform is very outdated and limits teachers to use different teaching methods. The platform also takes a lot of commission and offers discounts to students without the consent of the teacher 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Aug 15th, 2023 12:58AM Aug 15th, 2023 12:58AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Jan 7th, 2023 07:01AM Open Open Verbling Tutor Remote Great company Great working environment Awesome flexibility You decide how much you work and how much you get paid basically They provide you with their own platform to use which includes everything you might need to conduct your lessons. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Dec 9th, 2022 04:23AM Open Open Verbling English Teacher Remote Great place to teach a language Taught 5K+ classes on Verbling and had a great experience. The site is very easy to use and I got a great flow of students signing up year round. I would highly recommend the site. Very flexible, can meet students from around the world, can set your own price. You get more students if you have low prices, site charges fee on every class 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Nov 28th, 2022 03:54PM Open Open Verbling Tutor Remote Flexible schedule-you make your own You set your own hours and availability, decide your hourly pay rate. You are your own boss and make your own curriculum for your students. Work is not always consistent- students need to choose you out of many teachers. 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 4.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Oct 13th, 2022 11:12AM Open Open Verbling Tutor Remote A lot of flexibility You can make a really good amount and move anywhere if you live in a place where the cost of living is very low. It's much better than working for a language center, as the pay and flexibility are much better. 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 2.0 4.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Oct 13th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Verbling Tutor Remote USA A lot of flexibility You can make a really good amount and move anywhere if you live in a place where the cost of living is very low. It's much better than working for a language center, as the pay and flexibility are much better. 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 2.0 4.0 Oct 14th, 2022 07:29PM Oct 14th, 2022 07:29PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Jul 14th, 2022 08:43AM Open Open Verbling Teacher Remote fun and wonderful Teachers get to set their own price, which is nice. Sometimes there's more students, some months are more quiet. Only downside is the cancellation policy for students. If they cancel up they get a 50% refund. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Jul 14th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Verbling Freelance Teacher Remote fun and wonderful Teachers get to set their own price, which is nice. Sometimes there's more students, some months are more quiet. Only downside is the cancellation policy for students. If they cancel up they get a 50% refund. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jul 15th, 2022 04:43AM Jul 15th, 2022 04:43AM Verbling Consumer Services
private:verbling https://www.indeed.com/cmp/verbling/reviews Jun 3rd, 2022 04:01PM Open Open Verbling English Teacher Remote Fun and interesting teaching I've been teaching with this company for 9 years both full- and part-time, and the experience I've gained has opened a lot of other doors in international fields and other ESL positions. I love having complete agency over how I teach my lessons and the flexible schedule. Students are great. The drawback for me is that there are many more teachers now than when I first started and I feel like my profile is getting lost in the shuffle. 1.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Feb 20th, 2023 03:25PM Verbling Consumer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.