Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Does what it says on the tin. Haven't seen an advert. Good for 5 I'd say Fabian Sadler Open 0.0 107192771177675725600 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Wakie Travel & Leisure
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's noice I guess Melanie Mendoza Open 0.0 101407245223708374229 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Wakie Travel & Leisure
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hi. Is there any technical issues or something else. Is mail verification is mandatory. Please send notification to all the users if really important. We r unable to join our clubs. EddY Volunteer and consultant Ayush ( ayurveda ) Hem Ant Open 1.0 111638966929994871233 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Wakie Travel & Leisure
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice, fresh and different Sumeet Bhatia Open 0.0 104647717236143088389 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Wakie Travel & Leisure
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 we want Freedom of expression, especially in persian feed papillon Open 0.0 100121140733169362322 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:19AM Wakie Travel & Leisure
private:wakie com.wakie.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wakie is a very good and nice app real friends to spend time with.. Mexico Ben Open 0.0 117249907564578399291