Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:webmd com.webmd.allergy Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Helpful to monitor Childs allergies... I do not have allergies but my (baby) child does so I needed something to alert me Ms. Duke Open 0.0 108136280226913462696 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:48AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:48AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app Joseph Sam Open 0.0 116198129432473292130 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 very helpful. It would be much better if one can search for words in all sections at once(overview, presentation, work up, etc) Syrian tammuz Open 0.0 104001699516030461070 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am using this app daily to solve my clients problems truly great app!!!!Still i am using it daily no evidence based applications can compete with it!Thanks for your gift!!T A Google user Open 0.0 116748123502921368699 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The best medical app Ahmed Mustafa Open 0.0 106795711824251609105 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ad takes up the whole page and doesn't go away. How are we supposed to quickly access the information we need?? Tony Toffoli Open 0.0 105582115194677858025 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's Great ELCHRIST NATION Open 0.0 115831048779212482455 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.medscape.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Exceptional Emmanuel Shukrani Open 0.0 101315633530091109153 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:21AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:49AM
private:webmd com.webmd.allergy Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Useful for allergy/asthma sufferers. It helps in identifying allergen triggers (which can be shared with specialists in this treatment field). I recommend it. S. Philip Salonga Open 2.0 107209390085315412514 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:20AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:48AM
private:webmd com.webmd.allergy Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very good Robb Carr Open 0.0 101298494582921038041 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:20AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:48AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.