Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent app Mohamed Mohamed Open 0.0 111747184763093773105 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Brilliant Well thought-out app with clever features that are there only if you need them Jonathan Cowperthwaite Open 0.0 115703176294677715460 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is a life changer for your productivity. Do try. This enables me to be successful as an engineering manager, and as engineer in the past, managing tons of complexity in the best way I could imagine. I use it as the main organization tool for my life. Bruno Fiss Open 0.0 101068907152572367823 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice app. Alpianus Stepanus Open 0.0 105373552381253109864 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 They deserve it. It covers the critical functionality of Freeplane and it's synchronized across devices. Răzvan Flavius Panda Open 0.0 114643974902791187770 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use, light weight Widoyo Open 0.0 115447470726138431852 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 very awsome app.. ..the only thing that bothers me, i just cant browse through the nodes and traverse them without having to be distracted by onscreen keyboard pop up every time you want to expand a label to a node or something... ...a read only mode would come in handy, or double tap to edit. Erickson Muchiri Open 2.0 112732114808504962726 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Android version 10,ON SEARCH IN MOBILE APP, IT STARTS DROPPING (WORKFLOWY COLLAPSES) SO FREQUENTLY THAT I'VE TO UNINSTALL & REINSTALL EACH TIME SO THAT IT BECOMES STABLE BUT AFTER A FEW SEARCHES, SAME MALIGNANCY CREEPS IN. IN THIS SITUATION, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING - IT JUST OPENS & DROPS. (in Android version 8,it is OK) WHY SO? MOST URGENT. I've also sent this feedback to Google play store on its asking. However, on lap top, it deserves 5 stars. Ajay Takkar Open 4.0 108629403526454489461 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Simple and useful. It's worth to try. Sandoval Marinho da Costa Open 0.0 111243439872451827751 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM
private:workflowy com.workflowy.android Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best apps for making lists, simple to use and I always going back to workflowy everytime I switch, I guess my brain already get use to it Tommy Aribowo Open 0.0 108768997253487637172 Open Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM Feb 19th, 2021 01:27PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.