VO

Volvo

- STO:VOLV-B
Last Updated 2024-02-26

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I Love being able to remote start my XC90 T8 from ANYWHERE, not limited by distance with a garbage remote. I can warm my car up while on the train before I reach my station, or when I'm taxiing on the runway when my plane lands. Reminders about my doors being unlocked are a benefit, one tap and they lock from the app. All the complaints are nonsense. Try updating your phone, or get better cell service. Started using this with my S90 T6 and it's only gotten better. Preconditioning is my favorite! Lee Stricker Open 0.0 116261141659558211670 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Soooooo slow. It's so much quicker to use a key fob rather than wait on the app. Also, frequently get a message about unable to open the app. Maureen Watson Open 0.0 112024463602388249820 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I'd really like it if Volvo On Call didn't notify every few hours that my XC40 is unlocked... while it's in my garage. Jonathan Penaflor Open 0.0 111823573293939704495 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent app and works all time. But would be great if support Galaxy Watch too! Vincent Chan Open 0.0 108692405121539928446 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Need major improvement. Climate control does nothing. G P Open 0.0 115946309236711118488 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b com.volvocars.manual Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 How come the year 2008 doesn't even exist not very helpful when your car is a 2008 Z W Open 0.0 101407566108381972393 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Overpriced/over engineered remote start. Not even having the option to have a key fob with a remote start is a serious foul for a vehicle that costs this much. The app is slow, and I don't want all the extra's. Hardly worth the yearly price and it really pisses me off to pay for a feature ALREADY equipped on the vehicle. Michael Hoffmann Open 0.0 113653869945983798624 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very useful features. Used to be unstable, but I haven't thought about that in a while. My current nag that prevents 5 stars is that I very often have a notification in my phone stating that my Volvo is unlocked, even though I know I have locked it. If I go into the app, it also shows that the car is locked. So why does the notification linger? If I actually _do_ forget to lock my car, I will most likely ignore the notification. Per Claesson Open 1.0 116565504842836528156 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Seems to have been ok for a few months. Suddenly, it will not open: crashes all the time. Crash fixed withe a prompt update! Dave Mayo Open 0.0 114849772398678880112 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo
sto:volv-b se.volvo.vcc Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Supostamente devia registar sempre o trajeto efetuado desde o ponto A até ao ponto B e depois apresentar um gráfico com dados como a velocidade, energia regenerada e consumida (PHEV) e isso não acontece! Instável, as vezes apresenta os dados, outras vezes não. Devia ser possível abrir e fechar as janelas através da app, pelo menos fechar era essencial. Tem muito potencial, muito a melhorar Frederico Jesus Open 4.0 110384416576496084338 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:31AM Volvo

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.