Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Hmm seems no more free data showing up on app Tn M2 Open 0.0 116630893322547547851 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl com.twodegreesmobile.twodegrees Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The data usage is the only part that is frustrating with this app. My current usage only shows from 4 days ago. So I don't have an accurate record of the data I've used to date. Jasmine Tuheke Open 0.0 102320678773599550733 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl com.twodegreesmobile.twodegrees Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 ,,li9pppo, llLlpmm....म।त्रc x. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb b.🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤 🎤🎤 l 🎤🎤🎤🔕🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🔕🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🔕🎤🔕🔇 {. }{. Z0,,7,y,tyzxc97275, सचत्र., Cऋ त्र.,. त्र..त्र.धत्र..ऋऋऋऋ..ऋरृऋ.ऋत्रृऋऋऋऋऋऋ.ऋऋरररृऋयत्🔈🎤🔕🔈🔕🎤🔈🔕🎤🔕🎤🔕🔕🎤🎤🔕🎤🎤🔕🔈🔕🔕🔕🎤🔕🎤🎤🔕🔕🔕🎤🔈🔕🔕🔈🔕🎤🔈🔈🔕🔕🔕🔕🔕🎤🎤🎤🔈🔕🎤🎤🔕🎤🎤 Bbbb b. Bxo×+:; ;:}{" /0🔈🎤;🎤🔈🎤🎤🔈🎤🎤🔈🎤🎤🎤🔈🎤🎤🔈🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🔈🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🔈🎤🔈🎤🔈🎤m😄🎛️🎛️ nautiyal ramesh Open 0.0 113786973269744054334 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Really disappointed 2 degrees stopped free daily data hours on prepay plans less than $19 month. Getting greedy chris paviell Open 1.0 117896839745328680966 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 What happen to the cheaper data? Its like there's no. Cheap data anymore. Casey Heta Open 0.0 107484963945918119163 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl com.twodegreesmobile.twodegrees Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great Deals and convienient too Natacha Balloch Open 0.0 109578161018740207225 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I like the app but now I can't get the free 1 hour a day I'm now sad because that was the best thing DA Pug Life Open 1.0 112901117708741840497 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 where is my free data hour gone? the app just removed it the other night and i havent changed plans or anything... Steve Eohs Open 2.0 111174763731392820707 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl nz.co.twodegreesmobile.comptelfwd.smpl Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Has lot of bugs such as not showing the free data clock option even when not used. Jayval Open 0.0 118286613501648189558 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:trl com.twodegreesmobile.twodegrees Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome experience Mere Timoti Open 0.0 109011550883879931532 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.