Y

Yellow Pages Canada

- TSX:Y
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It comes up no internet connection. Tom Perparos Open 0.0 112657760148197826643 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless. Won't find business near my location. Doug Patterson Open 0.0 106459066310911440195 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not working all the time it said no internet Gary Storm Open 0.0 112265868771655497086 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Please fix this already!!! I rely on this app for my job on a regular basis. For the last while I keep getting no internet connection yet I can do everything else on the internet with my phone. Would you please just fix it already!!!!!! iceman chills Open 0.0 102789663140409125734 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 says no internet connection.. is this the liberal gov. sencoring.. Larry Denman Open 0.0 108760087494590086991 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cant use this app because it says I am not connected to the internet. My phone says I am connected??? Francis Burdett Open 1.0 115816321103697080614 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Reverse lookup won't work, says no internet connection when there is in fact a strong internet connection. App is useless if you can't look up things. A Google user Open 0.0 116450959760381624864 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Does not work anymore. No response from company regarding any fixes. Useless. I suggest everybody uninstall Wes Stefanuk Open 1.0 103664993363815906861 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 For the past few days, I have been getting a no internet connection message whenever I try to search anything, my husband gets the same message, and he is also on an android phone. The app works fine on my apple devices thankfully. Julia Mercer Open 13.0 111466238279258333091 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM
tsx:y com.ypg.find Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Person search will not work on phone or tablet?? Says no internet connection which is not true in my case, please fix Patricia Slade Open 5.0 114352290413208878537 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:44PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.