60

Recruit

- TYO:6098
Last Updated 2024-02-26

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Recruit reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 23rd, 2024 08:43AM Open Open Open Indeed Assistant Administratif et Commercial (H/F) Bretagne Société formatrice C’est une entreprise qui challenge ses employés et très formatrice. Formations, challenges équipe, primes, tickets restaurants 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 11:55AM Open Open Open Indeed Commercial (H/F) Paris (75) Excellent C'est notre plate-forme principale de recrutement. Nous l'utilisons aussi pour faire de la prospection dans la banque de CV. Possibilité de commanditer les offres d'emploi pour obtenir plus de visibilité.Service-client très facile d'approche et collaboratif. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 08:28AM Open Open Open Indeed no experience New York, NY write your review here Not the company it once was. Complete lack of faith in management. No morale left whatsoever almost 1 year post layoffs (more seem inevitable). Leadership take no accountability for their poor decision making. 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Feb 24th, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 04:17AM Open Open Open Indeed no experience Jaipur, Rajasthan Good I am very tired of work so I want to work in a company.I also liked the staff of this company. People here smile and talk to each other. Others are helpful. The management here is also very good. 0.0 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 09:35PM Open Open Open Indeed Administrative Assistant Boynton Beach, FL This establishment has such a family/personal feel and culture I am excited, daily to attend work. I do not feel as if it is "work" rather a calling . The relationships between teachers, teachers and families ,etc are exceptional. Most of all , this is a place that offers great career advancement. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 08:02PM Open Open Open Indeed Senior Software Engineer Remote Best job I've ever had I work as a software engineer for a main part of Indeeds website. It has been a great experience apart from the layoffs in 2023. I work normal hours, I have great impact on my team and product, I learn a ton everyday, and grow my career through just picking up and completing tasks. Great WLB, Great Benefits, Challenging work Upper management could be better, Constantly changing performance reviews 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 5.0 3.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 06:59PM Open Open Open Indeed Senior Sales Specialist Austin, TX THE BEST PLACE EVER In my time with Indeed, I felt at home, felt like I could be myself. My ideas were heard, some ideas implemented, collaborative process and unlimited PTO 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 21st, 2024 06:24PM Open Open Open Indeed Chercheur Paris (75) commentaire rigolo 150 caractère ? wow, ca fais beaucoup quand même... et juste pour pouvoir vérifier des annonces et tout et ainsi evité que des proche ce retrouve avec eds fausse anonce... ho bah ca, 180, chouette j'ai reussi 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:51PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 18th, 2024 05:53PM Open Open Open Indeed Manager Remote Downhill Not the company it once was. Complete lack of faith in management. No morale left whatsoever almost 1 year post layoffs (more seem inevitable). Leadership take no accountability for their poor decision making. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 20th, 2024 11:52PM Feb 20th, 2024 11:52PM Recruit
tyo:6098 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/indeed/reviews Feb 17th, 2024 08:59AM Open Open Open Indeed Academic Counselor Kolkata, West Bengal Productive and homely environment There is very much flexibility in the working hours.I am happy to work here Management is very supportive and cooperative.I enjoy working over here with my colleagues. Fairly paid job Very fantastic No cons. as such 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Feb 20th, 2024 11:52PM Feb 20th, 2024 11:52PM Recruit

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.