Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Counter intuitive and frustrating. David Graham Open 0.0 111838530722689297789 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Well i updated it and it looks the same...still rubbish...!! It no longer displays what song is being played if i use BT. Why cant you just roll it back...? Paid nearly £100 for something you have messed up. Contacted the devlopers and got an email with an attachment i cant open...followed the link and it just takes you to there wesite. How are you allowed to do this??? We pay the money and you can do as you please. Disgusting..!!! Wayne ford Open 0.0 101829472224794707887 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 com.pioneer.alternativeremote Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless can't even connect,stupid invention ever, hell🤮🤮 Fracious Tsanwani Open 0.0 116581984211989348973 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:19PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:19PM
tyo:6773 com.pioneer.alternativeremote Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Behrooz Mohammadi Open 0.0 103175922962877230856 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:19PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:19PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 V3.1 ads a tiny clock and super lag to the list of issues covered by previous reviews of the v3 branch. One has to wonder if the developers drive?! I'm about to sideload the polished v2.9, again. Brian 27 Open 0.0 101139960044031830408 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 You never know if this App is going to work. Sometimes it does, sometimes not. It doesn't always connect and the new format is completely unfriendly for a driver. I'm going to look for another car radio app which works. Frank F Open 0.0 103024902153166093539 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works like it should love it you start the car and it connects only thing I would say is more messager apps for reading text messages Odie Open 0.0 116620894283568361269 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.mle.soundtune Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good C MANIKANDAN Open 0.0 114443868344024792971 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:21PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:21PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The illuminations in the new update doesn't change and still white Alireza Borhani Open 0.0 117056843644143337649 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM
tyo:6773 jp.pioneer.carsync Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 i going to try to be nice but whoever decided this was a good idea.is...... Cary porter Open 0.0 113664113666748519319 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:22PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.