72

Nissan Motor

- TYO:7201
Last Updated 2022-05-20

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless app Janusz Bart Open 0.0 112778779536799254468 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Really bad... I love Nissan. Really I do. But this has to be the worse thing they have ever done. Have to manually launch this app, pray it connects, and then half of it still doesn't work. Even if it did work the choices of apps are super limited. No cast to screen, no updates, and worst of all the app doesn't close on its own and you have to force close it or it will burn your phone battery. Come on Nissan! You know you can do better! Ryan Desselle Open 0.0 105590875269012759809 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.doortodoor Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Send addres to navigation not working Nonno vlogz Open 0.0 106198780617189686452 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.doortodoor Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The entire nissan navigation system is useless. Tried this app because voice recognition on nissan navigation cant find anything ever. Its a hazzard to use. This app doesnt help. Send to car is nice but nizsan connect is impossible to use and get/stay connected. Its way more work than it is worth. I paid alot to get navigation on truck and i still have to use google maps on my phone. Gary Johnson Open 0.0 117884155831683079766 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.doortodoor Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible app. I wasn't signed into it because i wanted to try it first. The navigation can't find a grocery store i was sitting in front of. The navigation it's terrible. There is no way to close the app without turning your phone off, uninstalling it or using an app killer Thomas Wear Open 0.0 106469423338597627889 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Rubbish Peter P Open 0.0 109178548718479765037 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The whole point of this app is to connect my car to my phone! But this app requires me to manually log into the portal each time I start the car. Otherwise... the app remains disconnected... D W Open 1.0 105086291420974424429 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.doortodoor Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Credit where it's due Nissan the leaf n connect model is awesome but what does this do that Google Maps doesn't just confuses everything really Leonard Sercombe Open 1.0 110391932102726996072 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 My Moto Edge is connected to my Rogue Hybrid, but sometimes the radio in my car will "forget" my Moto Edge. How is that possible? I'm the only one driving the car. Also, how can I add WAZE to the navigation system? I use WAZE on my phone exclusively because the graphics are much better than Nissan's navigation program. Please let us mirror WAZE from our Android phone to the Nissan navigation. Also is GREAT to see where the police are on the WAZE map! Brians Mac Open 5.0 111264113606075057527 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM
tyo:7201 com.nissan.nissanconnect Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolutely horrific. Disconnected for no apparent reason from car and now I cannot reconnect despite multiple attempts. Karen Folan Open 3.0 112407745314326007872 Open Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM Feb 19th, 2021 05:23PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.