ET

Etisalat

- ADX:ETISALAT
Last Updated 2024-05-20

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Etisalat reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews May 8th, 2024 06:14AM Open Open Etisalat Sales Leader UAE Overall very good What is the best part of working at the company? I had a good experience to work in multi national company What is the most stressful part about working at the company? Once I didn't hit my targets. What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Overall Company is very good but it's dependent on your working section What is a typical day like for you at the company? I like my job I m working since 7 year 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 May 9th, 2024 01:07AM May 9th, 2024 01:07AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews May 3rd, 2024 10:54PM Open Open Etisalat Sales Executive Dubai Dont even think of it One of the worst companies ever to work at in all terms .. like no management .. laws and rules everywhere .. very bad .. try to avoid.. high turnover 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 May 5th, 2024 01:07AM May 5th, 2024 01:07AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Apr 28th, 2024 07:52AM Open Open Etisalat Storekeeper Dubai I am very proud to be working at Etisalat by e&And I invite my friends to join in this good company. What is the best part of working at the company? Etisalat by e& it's a international brand in UAE 🇦🇪. I'm working here since 2019. Management was really good I really appreciate it. What is the most stressful part about working at the company? There is task and responsibilities (rules and regulations) by management,in company we need to follow that. Then everything will be successful. What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Friendly manner as per company standards policy. What is a typical day like for you at the company? It's a good experience for me, some time hard situation is there but we should know how to control the target. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Apr 30th, 2024 01:10AM Apr 30th, 2024 01:10AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Apr 26th, 2024 05:16PM Open Open Etisalat Senior Customer Service Representative Ajman Good salary but hectic work environment So hectic and aggressive targets but pays well , no opportunity to career growth, their scheduling team not competent to make a balanced work schedules 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Apr 28th, 2024 01:08AM Apr 28th, 2024 01:08AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Apr 18th, 2024 04:13PM Open Open Etisalat Sales Associate Dubai Silicon Oasis Productive It was worthy to work with Etisalat but corona time I lost my job. Environment was good but you have to work with different peoples everyday sometimes you have to compromise yourself if customer behavior is bad 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Apr 20th, 2024 01:07AM Apr 20th, 2024 01:07AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Jul 30th, 2022 08:37AM Open Open Etisalat Relationship Manager Abu Dhabi Productive Glad to work with emerging.... Management is very supportive...back office and team leaders are very supportive....they will guide you about your work..with healthy environment 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Apr 17th, 2024 01:08AM Apr 17th, 2024 01:08AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Apr 4th, 2024 09:10AM Open Open Etisalat Learning and Development Officer Abu Dhabi Mentally straining biggest brand with zero tolerance on bonus Lack of Recognition,with biased leadership from bottom level till up in VP seat ,unclear career growth ,salaries are routed by 5 out sourcing companies (INDIA) connections, work culture is mentally draining , missing feedback tools , biased operations and consumer channel team mobile bill reduced bills Mentally straining work culture, damaging games played by WHITE SKIN and KERALA teams 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Apr 6th, 2024 01:09AM Apr 6th, 2024 01:09AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Apr 2nd, 2024 06:57PM Open Open Etisalat Field Supervisor Sharjah If i am good then every one good What is the best part of working at the company? Follows the company policy and role regulation What is the most stressful part about working at the company? not necessary ,all staff doing best and supporting What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Its good friendly like family member What is a typical day like for you at the company? every day is the challenge day but not typical 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Apr 4th, 2024 01:06AM Apr 4th, 2024 01:06AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Mar 25th, 2024 11:15PM Open Open Etisalat Manager Dubai the best telecom brand in the region - proud association Everything is good. good management. decent salary. flexibility, opportunities. Overall very inclusive environment. Amazing managers. very focused & knows exactly what is required. Pay, flexibility None 0.0 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 Mar 27th, 2024 01:16AM Mar 27th, 2024 01:16AM Etisalat
adx:etisalat https://www.indeed.com/cmp/etisalat/reviews Mar 24th, 2024 08:23PM Open Open Etisalat FFM / OFS Sharjah Overall great experience with gain experience and skills What is the best part of working at the company? Fisiblity on time and pay on time What is the most stressful part about working at the company? No growth no family benefits for family What is the work environment and culture like at the company? All over ok fine family culture What is a typical day like for you at the company? There was no any typical day still 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Mar 27th, 2024 01:16AM Mar 27th, 2024 01:16AM Etisalat

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.