BG

Bank of Georgia

- LON:BGEO
Last Updated 2024-02-23

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Bank of Georgia reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Feb 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Corporate Analyst Tbilisi GEO What I learned Working in an environment of strict deadlines taught me how to be self-disciplined. I learned there was no such thing as a good excuse. That will help me thrive in this remote position because you’ll never have to wonder whether I’m being productive. 0.0 0.0 5.0 3.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 19th, 2021 08:19PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Jan 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Universal Banker Tbilisi, GE GEO Hard and enjoyable workplace Front Office- serving the customers’ total financial service needs by recognizing and uncovering opportunities, supports the Banks’ sales objective and etc 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 01:15PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Jul 5th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia e Merchant relationship manager Tbilisi, GE GEO productive and fun place with ping pong table I worked on 3 different positions in Bank of Georgia . From the beginning I worked in Service offices and then become Merchant relationship manager and moved in head office. there I worked great 2 year with great managers and leaders. My job was to provide PosTerminals and Loan system to companies. My segment was: Gas station, Electronics, building materials and others. I was able to work with Existing portfolio and at the same time find some new ones. 0.0 0.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 04:08PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Jul 3rd, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Partners Relationship Manager Georgia Free Gym and Fitness Develop and implement strategic plans that meet business goals and objectives created in partnership with the Board of Director. Recruit and develop a team. Ensure commitment to and compliance with all applicable laws and regulations across the organization. Consult with other executives, staff, and board members about general operations. Manage general activities related providing services. Identify places to cut costs and to improve service. Analyze financial statements, sales reports, and other performance indicators free lunches short breaks 0.0 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 04:09PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Sep 21st, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Bank of Georgia Kutaisi,Georgia Nice Place to work It was very good experience.My day was starting to plan meetings.After lunch going to meet partners and the end of day make review with management.It was very funny. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 01:47PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Aug 15th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Universal Banker Georgia At Bank Of Georvia,I had good times very often I hav so strong and useful experience in this job.Bang Of Georgia is good example for my life,for my future and it was very good vshool in my life.I had got trainigs for 6 months,fist step consisted for three months training and I became teller-operator,versy soon I reach succes and I became universal banker,for what I had even 3 months training.and during 5 years I work as an universal banker,last year ve added garanted loans and aour job became more interesting.Now I want to employ another job,which is connected foreign companies,I was English teacher,but I had not ani tuch in inglish all this period,now I need any time to restore my English and improve it. If I have a chanse to hav a job,wich needs know English,I will do everithig to remember this language very soon Luches Short breaks 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 4.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 08:17PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Jan 13th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Operator Tbilisi, Georgia GEO Poor Management Low salary no career growth your hard work is never appreciated non fixed working hours no day of on holidays management unprofessional training too often 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 02:02PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Jun 10th, 2017 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Mortgage Loan Analyst Tbilisi GEO Bad culture Culture is only oriented on sales. Actually, nobody cares about the culture. People that sell well have the power to do whatever they want. Mean communication with employees is encouraged. 0.0 0.0 2.0 2.0 2.0 3.0 4.0 2.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 19th, 2021 11:25PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Dec 13th, 2016 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia PR Manager tbilisi GEO Head of PR Department The leading bank in Georgia, was in a very interesting period of it's development, re-branding The dinamic growing company enabled me to work in a stressful and fast chainging environment 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 19th, 2021 11:54PM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks
lon:bgeo https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bank-of-georgia/reviews Sep 11th, 2016 12:00AM Open Open Bank of Georgia Senior Software Developer Tbilisi, Georgia GEO Productive an fun place It's amazing job and working place. Management and co-workers is great. We're working on biggest project and first steps and architecture planing was most hard, now everything is going amazing. Good office Bonuses, Healthcare 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 13th, 2021 12:02AM Mar 20th, 2021 12:04AM Bank of Georgia Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.