WI

Wizz Air

- LON:WIZZ
Last Updated 2021-09-17

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated GICS Sector GICS Industry
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Looks like the team keeps working on the app. Have seen some improvement. Olenka A Open 15.0 103101951654790894550 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 As low as putting ads in the app now? Besides unreachable customer service Garry B Open 0.0 115744944350548980252 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can't add my flights to calendar using the app. Paweł Grabowski Open 0.0 117836186355425780339 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes when I try to check in. Bstter use the website or dont travel with this airline at all Kostiantyn Ponomarov Open 0.0 106100471964290580807 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Is a decent airline and a great app, don't get be wrong but I feel like WizzAir is not quite included in the North or East of England E.g Bristol, Bristol was a good place for WizzAir but they removed it. It was better for my family to go to Bristol as I'm close to the Airport, but instead we have to drive 3 hours to Luton. Please add Bristol in the destinations.🙏🏽🙏🏽 TimOnPhoneGaming _ Open 0.0 100117053002905833574 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app crushes everytime i try to search for a flight! Edin Araphoca Open 0.0 114150949481159412071 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The worst company I ever experienced. Customer service never help you when you call for urgent issues, always say you have to send email and wait days to get a reply for your mails, even if the discussion is very urgent which cause to lose your flight and in many cases becuz of their staff that have wrong info. We lost flight 3 times, and at the end they say we are sorry and we can give you new tickets or give back your money, but they do not help for other problems caused by them. Avoid please Mohamed Sowwan Open 3.0 115933759571125827555 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I won't let me in wizz Fudg this app big bottle cap Open 0.0 114739602838171836997 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible company!!!! Refused to boarding a passenger from UK to RO because they think his covid test is printed on computer is not a real test, they refused to check it, it have reg number, could be checked but refused!!!! Lucian Popa Open 0.0 110392193597900358991 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM
lon:wizz com.wizzair.WizzAirApp Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 i need instaleted Wizz Air Mejra Hirkic Open 0.0 111160950993693508041 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:32PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.