Etsy

- NASDAQ:ETSY
Last Updated 2022-11-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Different price in different times. What is happening ? amal jalal Open 0.0 113460419546815330201 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Sometimes you wait awhile for your purchases.Can be frustrating...... Tj Morton Open 0.0 114168614961005947199 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not working anymore. Used to work great, but 3 months ago I was unable to save anything or add anything to my cart, an dbow nothing will load. Farrah N Open 0.0 105315167589095234363 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not a good app, asks you to click to review your item but no option to do so on the app. Have to use desktop to do it. Also this is obviously a problem as there are loads of youtube videos about how to leave a review with etsy. Should sort it out as otherwise many people wont leave reviews and effects small businesses. I will update review if this changes. Chloe Open 0.0 101198439632975527118 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Use the website! The app has not worked for me since December 22nd 2020 even after the update a few days ago and as of February 13th 2021 I still can not search for anything, I can't look at my purchase history, and I can't look at my profile, I can't contact and sellers about merchandise I have purchased, I can't even look at my home page. I have a newer phone so I know it's not my device that is the issue. So to save yourself the headache and go to the website for now. Elexus Davis Open 0.0 117505000329982864870 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I love shopping here but I haven't been able to log into this site for to long, I've inquired and haven't gotten a response. Miss shopping here. Diane Lagarto Open 0.0 102990669452450428824 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Constantly errors and won't show content. I'd really like to support small business and independent sellers but yall are making it impossible to shop with this horrible add. Edi Open 0.0 103998220942879755946 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The recent update bricked this app for me. The only way I can access my Etsy account is via my laptop, which defeats the purpose of having an app. Please try to fix this app ASAP. Booke Singh Open 0.0 115665176448446688821 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Etsy platform is terrible. Do yourself a favor and go to a platform that engages with and helps buyer/sellers. Kaz Kazuhira Open 0.0 107665240917337808224 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:etsy com.etsy.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app just does not function anymore. At the times when I can actually get it to load I can't add anything to cart or favorites. This app is now useless. Alexandra Rowland Open 0.0 112184575528869826257 Open Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Feb 13th, 2021 03:17PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.