Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I,just like the News on there. And that,s what i,can rember. Mary Bryant Open 0.0 101782104513768943120 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Good app but always says to many devices streaming when I am the only one streaming. Has been an issue for years James Hopkins Open 0.0 113255362571025877952 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is a trash app I installed it it buffered skipped and paused for exactly 2 minutes then said I had to sign in using a television provider well if you have satellite television you don't need this app because the provider already offers live streaming on all your devices and if you don't have satellite television the app won't work.and by the way the show I was trying to watch is on a free local station not a paied broadcast in the first place Clayton Swindle Open 0.0 101512689924420709067 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Damn awesome Love Fox Network Phil Philyaw Open 0.0 109758921160257484761 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Martha Moore Open 0.0 101769173657277037201 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Live tv does not work Jacob_ Hunter22 Open 0.0 113515682489757153470 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 My last review was a 4 because of the time limit but every since I connect to my tv provider I can watch every show now so I give this a 5 with no doubt. Keep doing the great job. I got to watch all the 911 shows I wanted to watch yay 😁. Alexandria Bryant Open 0.0 115225274229006569898 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Feb 13th, 2021 06:59PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just awful. Lauren Caldwell Open 0.0 113703556420526559975 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:04PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Blue cirlce of death 😡 dont waste your time. Rosie Rosie Open 0.0 117762357869788953851 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:04PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:fox com.fox.now Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Come on Richard Janco Open 0.0 116163921261475151518 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.