PL

Plumas Bancorp

- NASDAQ:PLBC
Last Updated 2021-09-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Pretty darn easy to use. Lauri Smith Open 0.0 105904981670087569035 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like online banking Especially, Free Money Transfering! Robert Cox Open 0.0 101030467676614205260 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I like being able to sign in with biometrics. I don't like that I can no longer deposit checks with my phone because I made a mistake hitting deny rather than allow the app to use my camera and it won't let me correct the mistake. Lori Reynolds Open 0.0 117798240617607550381 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy banking, love the app Pearl Burfeind Open 0.0 113625201152412707484 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Jan 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Perfect. Eileen Di Meglio Open 0.0 118284994599031447149 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Clear and simple user interface with effective operations creates a good user experience. Tim Erskine Open 0.0 100929034699199559491 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great banking app Matthew West Open 0.0 115280508846295464191 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app provides all the banking service you could ask for Richard Muhl Open 0.0 116853433079903906092 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Dec 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Can never login Update app has been working great for me lately Ken Vosburgh Open 0.0 107223641705813663589 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services
nasdaq:plbc com.q2e.plumasbank3145.mobile.production Dec 5th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very helpful tool to use at home. Brent Weeks Open 0.0 114818470035590667097 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:33AM Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.