TM

T-Mobile

- NASDAQ:TMUS
Last Updated 2021-12-07

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:tmus com.mobolize.boost.securewifi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Have boost should be free Tim Hedrick Open 0.0 100276562856889184156 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.vvm Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stopped working It suddenly stopped working last December. I've tried reinstalling, resetting and contacted Sprint twice but still never records let alone shows voice-mail. I don't know if it's because of the merger but I need voice-mail so will use an independent app. D Daigneault Open 0.0 117269186654331608377 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.boost.callscreener Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great great 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Michael Kujawa Open 0.0 114118394806523226531 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.boost.callscreener Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I recommend this app to anyone that I know. I love it Erica Wright Open 0.0 105650197306729803234 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:07PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.mobolize.sprint.securewifi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 LIAR JADEN BOSS Open 0.0 102135450113121375912 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:09PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:09PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.ms.smf.services Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Optional Dionne Carter Open 0.0 115129777300247654684 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.ms.smf.services Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It Doesn't Seem To Never Ever Cooperate With My Smartphone At All Whatsoever, Important Or Not, I No Longer Wish To Use This Very App Again, Please Help Me Remove It, I Have On A Few Acations Tried To Reboot And Reset My Smartphone On This, But To Know Good Results At All Whatsoever, This App Has Failed On My Smartphone One Too Many Times At This Very Point Of Time, I Am Very Disappointed And Unsatisfied By This App, But If You Fix It For Real 4 Once, Maybe I Will Take It Back, What Do U Think. Joseph T. Gillman Open 0.0 108824487949654477774 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.ms.smf.services Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I know longer have sprint the service sucks. But I still get this stupid thing from sprint. Mona vail Open 0.0 108396649476008757672 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.ms.smf.services Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 ]lease allow me to Uninstall app seems very intrusive intrusive and has no use for me Kayda Greatness Open 0.0 101700832104149442967 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications
nasdaq:tmus com.sprint.ms.smf.services Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It will not uninstall Terry Franklin Open 0.0 117544632426025222905 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:11PM Telecommunications Mobile Telecommunications

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.