WO

VCA

- NASDAQ:WOOF
Last Updated 2024-05-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I loved this app and used it a lot because I didn't have money to take the animal's to the vet every time I was concerned. But ever since it updated I haven't used it. This is my first time using it. I have more than one question so I pay $20. You get a 5 hour session. It can take up to three hours for you to get a specialist. The timer starts has soon as you pay. So you are pay $20 to wait three hours on a five hour session. That's crazy Hannah Ellis Open 0.0 103115951759104132445 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I used to like this app since it used to help most of the furparents who cant afford vets ask questions for free. But now you have to pay for a single question mading guevarra Open 2.0 111629363133867840416 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Jan 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It was such an amazing app until the most recent updates. Now the app is continually crashing and freezing and you now have to pay money to ask the simplest of questions. The 'ask just one question' option used to be free and i found it so incredibly useful and a great tool for simple questions!! Now I have Uninstaller the app sadly. Havyn. Michelle Open 4.0 100232728917824361992 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Dec 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Third Class App. Just pay 5 Dollar For Single Question. That Too Isn't Working. Uninstalling. Q T Open 3.0 101655165437677428568 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Great and extremly useful app until you had to start paying for the none urgent too. Jenna Ferreira Open 3.0 107540113396660711066 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Saved my dog's life by telling giving me great advice on getting him over to the ER. Michael Avery Open 0.0 106962118633436087251 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Sep 24th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I never rate apps but I've been using this app to talk to vets because I live far away from my vet, and you guys have helped me through almost every problem that I've encountered and you guys do a great job at it. people are complaining about the prices but I can do it for free and you guys always help me like there's no problem. Miles McCormack Open 12.0 103134212180630626773 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Sep 24th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't support uploading videos. Matthew H Open 2.0 117185106310887201920 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Sep 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it! Overly helpful! Katie Batten Open 0.0 118300886989259857939 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:woof co.petcoach Sep 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good very much nice lovely excellent 👌 👍 app Tapasi Sengupta Open 0.0 102414971585366602461 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15PM VCA Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.