Fitbit

- NYSE:FIT
Last Updated 2021-11-26

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:fit com.fitbit.FitbitMobile Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Everything was great on my phone and versa 2, untill last update. The App will not sync to my phone anymore. Ive tried all suggested "tricks" nothing is working.🤷 Must be fitbit is not up to par like i thought they was. Smh! NONE of their reviews any where have anything good to say. SAYS ALOT!! D Radebaugh Open 0.0 109301770928695324115 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.fwup Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You need to make it easier to setup aria first generation. Having no app for that model means I have to use a computer to set it up because it doesn't set up using mobile. Every time I have to change the batteries I try on my phone to set up the device and every time I have to use my computer to do it. Come on Google your better than that. Derek Sparks Open 0.0 102347942997890257185 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.healthypet Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 this game is cute 😊 MsCocky NaNa Open 0.0 101368662164390769595 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.healthypet Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 it's cute. I haven't played long enough to give it 5 stars though. Melissa Meredith Open 0.0 117842607536659598646 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.healthypet Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 D Good Amanda Java Open 0.0 112233634567060837499 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.healthypet Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 fun Veronica Sanchez Open 0.0 102152174831781657653 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.healthypet Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 super cute. something to do... gives me a reason to go get those extra steps :) Vanessa Cascio Open 0.0 110186911161854101843 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.FitbitMobile Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I like this app very much. Helpful in keeping track of any progress. HOWEVER, there are some things that I cannot use anymore, for example, I do not use the part where I would keep track of my menstrual cycle. It is not helpful to me anymore. Is it possible to remove that part of the program, or replace it with something else that may be of some use for me?? Thank you! Julie Leishman Open 0.0 117371640430349138353 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.FitbitMobile Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I wasted many hours trying to set up a password. The system arbitrarily rejected my previous password and won't let me to establish a new one. Fitbit provides no instruction on how to establish a password which will be acceptable to it. Customer support was totally ineffective in solving the problem. I now have a totally useless product for which I paid several hundred dollars. My $30 iTech phone from Walmart works fine and provides the most important functions of the Fitbit gw h Open 0.0 107115851889342296096 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nyse:fit com.fitbit.FitbitMobile Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Love my fitbit, but since I got it in September it has been disconnecting from the app intermittently and fixed by uninstalling and reinstalling app which is ridiculous given the cost. Over the last week or so it has been on and off constantly. Sort it out, please. Lee Graham Open 2.0 103291700364477332685 Open Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Feb 16th, 2021 12:57PM Fitbit Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.