NE

New Relic

- NYSE:NEWR
Last Updated 2021-09-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app crashes every time we login and we end up landing on Google store. The app was working earlier but now its crashes and does not even allow to login via mobile app. Pravin Mittal Open 1.0 104360839353218777402 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes immediately after login. Guy Yogev Open 0.0 118091480206945275570 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The apps crash after login Infinity Eiggr Open 0.0 116571727570757734135 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App crashes on open. Ian Hyzy Open 0.0 113548355535863628045 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Not sure why there are so many really negative reviews. Works mostly very well for me, showing me all the metric charts I created on the web interface. There are a couple of minor niggles which means it's only 4 stars for me. Firstly, swiping across a chart from the dashboard shows the cross-hair line and a label, but the label is just a filled white box with no visible text. Secondly, even if I favourite my dashboard, so that they appear in the Home tab, after exiting and opening the app again, the favourites have been forgotten. Mike Brewer Open 0.0 118250956928152225527 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lots of bugs... I will not use newrelic in my organization because of this weak mobile app. I used to folllow the system by mobile app. But this app is so so weak and full of bugs. It is 2021, you must work on your mobile app. Mehmet Fatih AKAN Open 0.0 104309551489249739852 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Could be way better. Notifications / alerts not always coming through. Henry Paradiz Open 0.0 100677472680410812234 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Loging takes forever. I am scared of opening the app as I don't want to be stuck at "Refreshing the access token" forever Rajeev Sharma Open 0.0 109821454562508178418 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Jan 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Lot of bugs Very diff from the web vs mobile Dashboards data doesnt match Dave Open 0.0 117809786571919260084 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:newr com.newrelic.rpm Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Alerts are delayed. Incidents are not up to date at times. Need More functions like the desktop browser. Pete !!! Open 0.0 109780680411287507194 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 16th, 2021 08:18PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.