RP

RPM International

- NYSE:RPM
Last Updated 2024-05-17

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track RPM International reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Oct 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Grinder/Machine Operator Ellaville, GA USA Racism and liars First off this place is too racist, then you have grinders in small batch who haven't gotten their first raise and they been there for 3 years(including me). Second the manager(Tim Battle) curses out employees and treats them like trash. Most smoke marijuana on break, and the manager knows because he smokes it to. They literally don't follow OSHA rules. People with no forklift license be on the forklift. This place is a disaster, and seriously needs to be reported. The only good(or bad) thing is they won't fire you, and that's only because noone wants to work here due to their racist/prejudice ways. HR(Tracy) lies in your face. I asked her why is it taking 4 months extra for my raise and she told me it doesn't take overnight(guess she meant overmonths). You guessed right, I still didn't get a raise. Noone in TCI Ellaville likes HR, not even the managers. They had two HR women who got fired this year for stealing. So that lets you know what goes on in TCI Ellaville, Ga. I literally witnessed a convicted felon pull a knife on another man at work while the supervisor was beside him, and guess who got fired? Definitely not the guy who pulled the knife, because he's best friends with the supervisor. If you don't believe anything I wrote, just ask the younger guys at work. They'll vouch for me, and tell them CJ wrote this review. N/a Racist/Prejudice 0.0 0.0 1.0 2.0 1.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 19th, 2021 07:58PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Oct 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Grinder/Machine Operator Ellaville, GA USA fair work place Tci is a fair place work you don't get pay much to be out there and supervisor don't care what you do on the job and then you don't get that much overtime on the job 0.0 0.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 3.0 3.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 19th, 2021 08:00PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Aug 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Mixer Operator Ellaville, GA USA Everything was 4 stars I had no problems wit the job I had no problems with Tci everything was good it fit my personal life and business life the money okay I can not complain it had a good environment and good ppl there. 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 03:58PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/dryvit-systems-inc/reviews Jul 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Dryvit Systems Inc Packer/Palletizer Woodlake, CA USA Dryvit was a decent work place Dryvit is a very good place to work with good people. Paced and on working with not being bored at all. Tasks were accomatable. Organized with accurate quantity and quality of people and work. On going pace working condition Not very much of work and slow. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 03:59PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/dryvit-systems-inc/reviews May 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Dryvit Systems Inc Regional Sales Manager (Mid-Atlantic Region) West Warwick, RI USA Undustry Leader Manfacturing EIFS. It was very easy working for Dryvit, the staff was friendly and work conditions above average. Advancement was limited, while bonus structure changed annually. Indusrty leader. To many changes. 0.0 0.0 3.0 4.0 2.0 2.0 3.0 2.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:11PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Apr 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Production Worker Ellaville, GA USA Easy work I like the work but the pay didn't seem right and I got resigned for a sprain finger and called out the right way and the next day resigned and I was a hard worker. 0.0 0.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:13PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Mar 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Quality Control Technician Ellaville, GA USA N/a Company needs better management , overall great place to work I caught on quickly and exceeded at my job. Learned about different varieties of paints and its textures 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 05:47PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/legend-brands/reviews Mar 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Legend Brands Mold Machine Operator Fife, WA USA they only pay minimum wage but they do pay shift differential I appreciated the opportunity that they gave me to work for their business however if I would have known that they were going to close the facility I would have probably seek other employment 0.0 0.0 4.0 3.0 1.0 1.0 4.0 3.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 05:49PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fibergrate/reviews Feb 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Fibergrate Structural Drafter Stephenville, TX USA Great Workplace Hours are relatively flexible and management is understanding of life outside the office. The work is rewarding and intensives to finish work efficiently and quickly are lucrative. 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:15PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals
nyse:rpm https://www.indeed.com/cmp/tci-powder-coatings/reviews Jan 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open TCI Powder Coatings Accounting Manager Ellaville, GA USA Good Benefits but poor pay Benefits were top notch but pay for the job I was doing was not worth it when new hires with little experience were making more than I was and i was there for 5.5 years. From what I heard a lot has changed over the past 2 years. 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 5.0 3.0 Jan 14th, 2021 10:36PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:16PM RPM International Basic Materials Chemicals

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.