SW

Solarwinds

- NYSE:SWI
Last Updated 2022-11-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Jun 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 After the 12.1.1 server update the client no longer connects. I hope they patch this soon. Andrew Fischer Open 1.0 109388739987572081779 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Feb 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 So far I like the app if I'm doing a simple task. However, the default Samsung keyboard will not type when connected to a machine. I had to install another app that worked for typing. I think after two years you might want to push out another update that can fix problems like this. Scotty2Hotty Open 2.0 111871729921167504944 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Aug 19th, 2017 12:00AM Open 2.0 Crashes frequently, need to enter and IP address for everything because domain names don't work. Sometimes it just refuses to connect to anything. John Alvis Open 8.0 113342205854066063015 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Jun 9th, 2017 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is so good i am using this to support users and its really so helpful Shadab Shaikh Open 4.0 117654067363351434003 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Nov 30th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 It director David White Open 0.0 100772212947830491895 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Nov 14th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 کمک میکنه Hosein Shahroozi Open 2.0 106768408146763109518 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Nov 11th, 2016 12:00AM Open 2.0 Unlike dameware for windows , this is a complicated installation steps , we loved windows dameware for its Zero configuration, but this is a hassle Mohamed sharaf Open 5.0 115348939456168602028 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma May 29th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 Yes Dane Fuller Open 1.0 117885370937357122073 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Feb 29th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good Ali I. Wafa Open 1.0 102543116615292769958 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services
nyse:swi com.solarwinds.dwma Dec 4th, 2015 12:00AM Open 5.0 Loved Nandana Nanasoma Open 0.0 102511629475522556423 Open Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Feb 17th, 2021 01:29AM Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.