IT

ITEX

- OTCBB:ITEX
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Jun 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love the pay function. I can check my account balance and update my payment information. Arthur Shaw Open 0.0 117250221866362941971 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Mar 30th, 2018 12:00AM Open 4.0 Failure is Not an Option Ronald Carpenter Open 1.0 118164659936269445387 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Feb 13th, 2018 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to navigate and I like seeing my account balance and ability to pay other members. Also has a cool rating feature. Plus it's fast. A Google user Open 0.0 100545502433948413546 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Jun 16th, 2017 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best way to transact with ITEX members Nathaniel Kalt Open 0.0 102563120232061685693 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Feb 8th, 2017 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is still mostly useless. The only reason I use it is to look for companies in my area but it keep pulling up Seattle. I have to zoom all the way out then zoom into Oklahoma. But even then, if I look at a company's profile and go back to directory, it starts at Seattle again. I would like to find a pest control company. Since ITEX doesn't do meet and greets (which is why I haven't spent any money) then I'm trying to rely on the app to meet businesses I can trust. Brandon Helscel Open 1.0 118170372358842346333 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Oct 17th, 2016 12:00AM Open 1.0 I've never been able to login to my account! I've filled out the "forgot password" field several times and been notified that a password reset was being sent.... but that never actually happened. What a waste of time! Bruce Titus Open 0.0 102942349995210601545 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Aug 21st, 2016 12:00AM Open 2.0 Itex as yet to impress me with anything for the last 20 years... Eric Levert Open 1.0 102001001418637042466 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Jun 30th, 2016 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best way to spend your itex Gene Townley Open 1.0 116489354040777497648 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Mar 25th, 2016 12:00AM Open 3.0 At least its easy to navigate unlike the regular website. Chris Drabant Open 1.0 116510692399524761439 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:itex com.itex.mobile Dec 17th, 2015 12:00AM Open 5.0 Especially hlnTVshow! higher learning network,nfp Open 4.0 104742818382715849823 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.