Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 as long as you don't lose your password. it is great. if you are having issues forget about it because it doesn't have a customer service number..I tried to call when this app glitches and they have NO ONE. Miesha Cannaday-Briggs Open 0.0 111941928867385425222 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome app. Toni Womack Open 0.0 111626870011157869302 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 very convenient way to manage my cards. I can turn them on and to to limit risk. it also let's me know when cards have activity. great app. 10 🌟 Lance Ferguson Open 0.0 115131643867468466553 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 horrible app never accurate my balance is never current i bounce all the time cant even show my deposits i jad my card lock on this app and still incured charges Mike Wills Open 0.0 109026467993846859156 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I really like this app. it helps keep track of balances and what has yet to come out of your balance. if its pending it hasn't been taken out yet. cathy frankhouser Open 0.0 101096825366138545974 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app gives me peace of mind as I know all the transactions posting to my account! Ann B Open 0.0 107354524218940087105 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 perfect app Gail Larkins Open 0.0 113438172637212594989 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Decides to forget my username and password for no reason. I literally have it written down from day 1 of setting it up. Minishot Open 0.0 115157491923355927759 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why mess up a good thing!!! I was really enjoying using this app. I was trying to unlock my card, and all I get was a screen to type in my card number or take a picture of my card...and nothing!!! Frankie Warren Open 0.0 116181677703344942784 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks
otcbb:ktyb com.fiservcardvalet.mobile.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 After the recent update I've been having problems logging in. When I finally do get in all of my settings are reset like card lock region. Chuck Open 0.0 109735340829258813167 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.