Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.onebite Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hard to navigate, map is always blank. Search function doesn't work well. 1.1 rating JT JT Open 0.0 104247796088459355282 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.onebite Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This app has so much potential and I would use it more if it functioned properly but it fricking sucks. It's lags, doesn't show half the pizza spots, sometime shows dave's reviews sometimes it doesn't. 3/10 garbage pizza app. Abdul Bari Open 1.0 116955453306347181578 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.bets Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Barstool bets. I made my account and I thought I could make bets here but its the same as your other barstool app. I downloaded and I'm Uninstalling now. I like Barstool but this app is not a sports betting app. I can only buy merchandise and watch vlogs. Logan Odykirk Open 0.0 104337594620508636350 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.onebite Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 4.8 stars for Dave because there's no perfect scores and I'm keeping my options open Shaun S Open 0.0 100192035181617105231 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM
private:barstoolsports com.DesignMenace.BarstoolSports Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App doesn't work Anton Fritz Open 0.0 106872433398749369209 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM
private:barstoolsports com.DesignMenace.BarstoolSports Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 TDM πŸ₯ΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Ώ Chicago Rentals And Property Management Open 0.0 110966066776102955891 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM
private:barstoolsports com.DesignMenace.BarstoolSports Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Portnoy. A failure of a man who can't please the people or his wife! Seiko G. Open 0.0 100946145125881886348 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.onebite Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great information on the app. Would like to be able to add a new pizza place that is in the area, but not on the map in the app Alfred Kauth Open 7.0 108470661409526274119 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:59PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.bets Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very difficult, cannot get past the login Kyle Rimer Open 0.0 101481499083259864778 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM
private:barstoolsports com.barstoolsports.bets Jan 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why does this exist? Nick LeRoy Open 0.0 115777734987798720816 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.