Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The place looks good but I had the worst experience and on top of that they were not willing to do anything to make me feel comfortable, they didn't offer me any kind of compensation/free nights (except the $20 off one night). the girls at the front desk were excellent I do have to say it's the manager that doesn't know how to talk to people. I have wrote a list and gave it to the manager of all the issues I had basically he looked at me and asked me what should he do about this. SMH Mimikins Open 0.0 116383615889522805886 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Actually only deserve no star because the app sux!!! texas babe Open 0.0 100966644237139272321 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Latest update, is no good, won't let me book .. and won't let me log out. It keeps asking for my log in info. But shows that I'm already logged in.. this need to be fixed!!! Ricardo Rios Open 0.0 113906293232788397945 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Im a Diamond member. What a pain. I can't log out. I can't schedule a stay and I have to call in. Reward points dont show. PLEASE FIX Mark Porterfield Open 0.0 112422322582665333556 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not update, will not let me log out. Michelle Frasier Open 0.0 114766301895449351309 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Logout button no longer works. Points are not updated and in fact doesn't even bring up anything about how many points I have. I use to really like and use this site quite frequently, but if it does get fixed I will uninstall it Randall Davenport Open 0.0 105869470966711536925 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Latest update made Logout button unresponsive. While logged in, at check it asks me again to log in. It was working really good lately. Last update messed up everything. D Kara Open 1.0 113334509998452097153 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible Lisa Boyce Open 0.0 108313987107056221456 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cumbersome when it works, which it hasnt for 2 weeks. Love Bw but this app sucks. Billie Moyer Open 0.0 102496730992204767010 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:bestwestern com.bestwestern.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Garbage. Points never update on the app and most of the time wont show any offers or anything that has to load. Can be used to book a room and thats about it. scott icon Open 2.0 102597417608092339209 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:04PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.